Scroll To Top

lifelong music logo

Print Music Publisher Since 2001


  *Note: Except for limited live samples, audio clips have been generated from Vienna Symphonic Library, Garritan Personal Orchestra, Native Instruments Kontakt 3.

Scroll down for all current listings:

Click on the triangle for a complete audio clip.

SO_100 = SO101, SO102, SO103 =  Complete Suite for Strings


play SO_101 – Suite for Strings I    

                      Andante Espressivo        (3:12)


play SO_102 – Suite for Strings II    

                       Allegro       (3:19)


play SO_103 – Suite for Strings III    

                       Andante       (4:00)


play SO_104 – Blessing  

                 Solo Flute, Timpani, SATB choir, Strings, Hand Bell choir  (6:22)